MIXTAPE: Kinetics – With A Little Help From My Friends [Free Download]

This mixtape is courtesy Jesse Marco. It is quite good. Even though I am extremely anit-Mike Stud, as you should be also…sorry I’m not sorry…the mixtape its pretty fraiche as a whole. Download the entire thing for free via the following link: [FREE DOWNLOAD]


  1. Chris Nolan (Feat. Yung Joey & Beau Young Prince)
  2. Rain Outside (Feat. RA Rugged Man & Remedy)
  3. Game Over (Feat. Chris Webby) 
  4. Bottle It Up (Remix Feat. Mike Stud & Accent) 
  5. Make It Work (Feat. Accent & Missy Modell)
  6. Rich Man (Feat. Unknown Prophets)
  7. Runaround (Feat. Accent)
  8. Cosmic Consciousness (Feat. Kam Royal, Money Mars & KTSB)
  9. Any Means Necessary (Feat. Nitty Scott)
  10. Would You Follow Me? (Feat. Deuce Broadway)
  11. 845 (Feat. Krystyle)
  12. Million Miles of War (Feat. Man-U-iLL)
  13. Breakfast Coke (Feat. Chance Fischer & Dylan Owen)
  14. Back Home (Feat. Hendersin)
  15. This Is Not A Love Song (Feat. Accent)
  16. Music Speak (Feat. B.Love & Hunter Stout) 

Leave a Reply