RELEASE: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Tomorrowland Anthem 2012 (Original Mix) [LE7ELS]

It’s been official news for awhile, but now it’s a reality. Out on Avicii’s label, LE7ELS, is the official Tomorrowland anthem for 2012. From the same guys that brought you “Momentum” and such festival-sized tracks as “REJ,” “Generation X” (which was on the remembrance video from last years Tomorrowland if you recall), and “Alarma” comes a seemingly endless progressive anthem full of layers upon layers of piano and synth melodies that will surely take everyone to a new state of euphoric happiness at this years festival.

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Tomorrowland Anthem 2012 (Original Mix)Beatport Link – $$$$$$ Magical big-room anthem for the summer’s biggest dance festival. God I wish I was in Belgium this weekend.

And if this doesn’t get you jacked up for Tomorrowland 2012…check your pulse.


1. Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (Artistic Raw Bootleg)
2. Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki (Original Mix)
3. Tiesto – Chasing Summers (Crunkz Edit)
4. Arty – Kate (Audiobot Re-Mode)
5. Bingo Players – Rattle
6. Rob & Chris – Mond (Club Mix)
7. Avicii – Silhouettes
8. Yves V – Arkadia
9. Will.I.Am ft J.Lo & Mick Jagger – T.H.E. (QUINTINO Dubmix)
10. Third Party – Thank You Ft (Loleatta Holloway)

Leave a Reply