ALBUM RELEASE: Uppermost – One LP [Uppwind]

Uppermost is a DJ/Producer out of Paris, France who some crazy unique electronica. He is a cross between some of the techniques of fellow french producers, Justice and Daft Punk, and the LP as a whole is slowly becoming one of my favorite electronic albums of the year. This one will fly under the radar on most blogs but not here. No sir. This one get’s our highest praises. I strongly encourage you all to pick up a copy of this bad boy on Beatport as soon as possible. Check out the preview and tracklisting below.


1. Origin 
2. Dance 
3. Blasted 
4. The People 
5. Faster 
6. Disconnected 
7. Flashback 
8. Gather 
9. Dreamworld 
10. Different 
11. Human 
12. Destination


Leave a Reply