RELEASE: Strictly CAZZETTE (Compilation Album) [Strictly Rhythm] + Cazzette’s “Eject (Part 1)” on Spotify!

A little over a week ago, Cazzette released their first compilation album on Strictly Rhythm. It features brand new remixes from the Swedish duo, some of their well-established tracks, and tracks from artists like Gergori Klosman, David Tort, Tom Staar, Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky Tunes, and more. They also include a bonus DJ mix, which is nice.

 Beatport Link


1 Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
2 Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Here We Go (Original)
3 Tristan Garner – Punx (Original Mix)  
4 Sol Brothers Vs Kathy Brown – Turn Me Out (Turn To Sugar) (CAZZETTE’s Swiftly Remix)*
5 Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A light On (No_ID Mix)
6 Tristan Garner – Raven (Original Mix)
7 My Digital Enemy & Rob Marmot – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
8 Disco Fries feat. Niles Mason – Born To Fly (Liftoff! Remix)
9 David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium (CAZZETTE’s Ant Seeking Hamster Mix)
10 Spencer & Hill & Nadia Ali – Believe It (CAZZETTE’s Androids Sound Hot Remix)
11 Avicii – Sweet Dreams (CAZZETTE Meet At Night Mix)
12 Ben Westbeech – Something For the Weekend (CAZZETTE’s Strictly Remix)*
13 Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-shirt (CAZZETTE’s Approaching Starry Homes Remix)
14 Avicii – Levels (CAZZETTE’s NYC Mode Mix)
15 Tommy Trash – Cascade (Original)
16 Nari & Milani – Atom
17 Jared Dietch feat. Kelli Sae – You’re Not Alone (Gregori Klosman Remix)
18 Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat Shawnee Taylor – Stronger (CAZZETTE’s Silky Mix)*

Apparently they have been quite busy in the Studio, because the compilation album is not the only thing they have to present to us. Part 1 of their debut album titled “Eject” was released on Spotify for our full streaming pleasure. The rest of the album is set to be released in early December. Stay tuned! First though, we have the official video for their first single, “Beam Me Up” via AtNightManagement.

Here is the full stream of “Eject (Part 1).” [Spotify Link]

PREVIEW: Cazzette vs. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Ni**as In Paris (Cazzette & Ash ‘That Shit Cray’ Mix)

Cazzette is straight cray cray.

FREE DOWNLOAD: Avicii – 2 Million (Original Mix)

Tim decided to give away an unreleased track called “2 Million” for hitting 2 million fans on Facebook. He very much appreciates the love, and so do we. Cause this song is pretty damn awesome. Thanks Tim!

Avicii – 2 Million (Original Mix) – $$$$ Loving the new sounds coming from his studio. lovely synth work as always, plus some thick drops.




This song makes me happy, and this video inspires me. Dammit, you are good Tim…almost too good. Gotta throw a shout out to Ash and crew at At Night Management for another amazing promo video!


Tim Bergling is truly something special. Check his new live production that he debuted at Coachella 2012. Prrrrrretty dope.

Free Download: Lana Del Rey – Video Games (CAZZETTE’s Arrows Sting Hard Mix)

Lana Del Rey’s voice is heavenly. Cazzette’s beats are straight up sinful. Put the two together and you have the perfect combination of naughty and nice. Check out this solid debstep/electro remix from Alexander Björklund, Sebastian Furrer, and executive producer, Ash Pournouri. At Night Management is ripping it up. Sorry for the late notice on this one, there’s just too much house out there right now. It’s insane!

Lana Del Rey – Video Games (CAZZETTE’s Arrows Sting Hard Mix)

These Swedish boys know how to throw a party. See the live. That’s an order.