FREE DOWNLOAD: Tiesto Club Life 331 (After Hours Special)

dj_tiesto_with_girls_in_da_club_img21This Sunday Tiesto launched “Club Life After Hours,” a new weekly show on Sirius XM. The 24-hour show will run from 5 a.m. Sunday to 5 a.m. Monday, and while it won’t feature him every week (special guest DJs will be invited to contribute), he mixed the first two hours of the inaugural episode.

“I really like deep and warm vocal house, and this a perfect addition to my Club Life Radio,” Tiësto, told CODE. “It’s a great sound to listen to at home, in the car or while having a Sunday afternoon barbecue. It’s perfect listening music.”

We love Tiesto, and we support his movement towards the sexier side of house. Kaskade did a “Redux” tour earlier this year. Could we see something similar from Tiesto in the near future. I think yes, and I want to be a part of it. Really badly.

Tracklist follows…

Continue reading

RELEASE: Richard Vission & Sven Kirchhof feat. Raquelle – Feel The Love (Original Mix) [Oxygen]


Making it onto Tiesto‘s Club Life radio show is pretty epic. This one really stood out to me. It is a collab between Richard Vission (Los Angeles) and Sven Kirchhof (Germany) called “Feel The Love.” It’s high energy, big room, progressive anthem status…which is nice. Remember, even if you don’t trust us (don’t make a habit of that…), it’s safe to trust one of the best DJs of all time.

PODCAST: Pierce Fulton – “Get Weird” Episode 008 [Free Download]

Pierce delivers time and time again. Not only is he a talented producer and DJ, but his track selection and eye for the deeper cuts always impresses me. Here is another one of his podcasts that he so eloquently titles “Get Weird.” They are featured on Tiesto’s Club Life show on SiriusXM…definitely not not sick. Make sure to grab the free download of the first track of the mix, Pierce’s remix of Mutemath’s “In No Time.” It’s quite beautiful. And per usual, pay attention to the tracklist. There are some keepers in there.


01. Mutemath – In No Time (Pierce Fulton Remix)
02. Dusky – What I Do (Original Mix)
03. Artful Dodger – Don’t Turn Me On (Disclosure Remix)
04. Those Usual Suspects & Nordean feat. Erik Hecht – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)
05. Jaytech – Multiverse (Audien Remix)
06. Arno Cost – Lifetime (Original Mix)
07. Botnek – Think I Feel It (Charlie Darker Remix) 
08. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla – Universe (David Tort Remix)
09. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt (Original Mix)
10. Paul Van Dyk – I Don’t Deserve You (Maor Levi & Bluestone Club Mix)
11. Tony Romera – Pandor (Original Mix)

Grab this free download immediately. Sorry for the late notice…shit happens.

PREVIEW: Nause – Hungry Hearts (Jakob Liedholm Feeded Hearts Remix) [Ultra]

Here is the third Jakob Liedholm track on Pete Tong’s BBC Radio 1 show. Only 15 years old. But hey, listen to the Tong, “that’s not why we are playin’ it…it’s cause it’s large.” Liedholm has truly found his sound and is impressing me more and more. He has firmly placed himself on a level with some of the other rising Swedish stars, Otto Knows, Jerry Rekonius, Mikael Weermets, and Bauer & Lanford. The kid has the potential to be as big as Avicii and Alesso. Get familiar.

PODCAST: Pierce Fulton – “Get Weird” Episode 005 [Free Download]

Pierce Fulton is back with another stellar mix for Tiesto’s Club Life show on Sirius XM radio. If you havn’t heard Pierce’s podcast before, they are called “Get Weird,” and feature an hour long mixture of some of the deeper cuts from various genres of dance music. The track selection is always top-notch, and this week is no exception. The first half is simply fantastic. He features new music from Denzal Park, UMEK, Adrian Lux, and of course, himself. Then he gets a little weird with some darker stuff. His new track is called “Mr. Mime” and is forthcoming on Cr2 Records. Baseline is incredible.


01. Crazy P – Heartbreaker 
02. Tomaz & Filterheadz – Sunshine (UMEK Remix) 
03. Pierce Fulton – Mr. Mime (Original Mix) 
04. The Presets – Ghosts (Adrian Lux ‘Is Lost In The Streets Of Neon’ Remix) 
05. Avalanche City – Love Love Love (Denzal Park Remix) 
06. The Killers – Runaways (Pierce Fulton Remix) 
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague – Ain’t No Stoppin’ (Original Extended Mix) 
08. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix) 
09. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Household Goods (Original Mix) 
10. John Dahlback – Zeus (Original Mix) 
11. Koan Sound – Introvert (Original Mix) 
12. Vanillarabb – Second Guess/Low Density

VIDEO: Tiesto’s “In The Booth” Episode 10 (Los Angeles)

In the last episode of Tiesto’s “In The Booth,” we are taken behind the scenes of the biggest DJ show in the United States, on record, at the Home Depot Center in Los Angeles, California. Tiesto’s production set up is so bright and bright that the lights have the ability to burn your skin if you are too close…umm awesome. The video touches on his opinion on glow sticks, what has changed as his fame has grown throughout his career, and how to stay on the cutting edge and help progress dance music culture as one of its key leaders.

Tiesto’s “In The Booth” Episode 10 (Los Angeles)

Thank you Tiesto!

RELEASE: Tiesto – Chasing Summers [Musical Freedom]

New track that will be on Tiesto’s new Club Life CD. To get a free download of the track you have to preorder a copy of Club Life Volume 2 which you can do by clicking here. I like this new track, not his best but definitely still a strong one.

Tiesto – Chasing Summers