MIXTAPE: Swanky Tunes – Miami Music Week 2012 Mix [Free Download]

Check out the new mix prepared by the Russian trio, Swanky Tunes. They will be live and direct from Miami this week, and will be playing a set at UMF as well as some club shows, so make sure to check them out! In the meantime, listen to their latest mix, which is also a free download via Soundcloud.

 Swanky Tunes – Miami Music Week 2012 Mix [Free Download]


01. Norman Doray – Leo (Original Mix) / Spinnin Records 
02. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio (Original Mix) / Axtone 
03. Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes – Apogee (Original Mix) / Spinnin Records 
04. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) / Heat Recordings 
05. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix Instrumental) / Ultra 
06. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Original Mix) / Virgin UK 
07. Marco V – Analogital (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) / TAO Recordings 
08. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Roll The Dice (Original Mix) / Virgin 
09. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey vs. Daft Punk – Quasar / Coming Home / Aerodynamic (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Bootleg) 
10. Skidka – Crunchy (Original Mix) / White 
11. Nari & Milani, Maurizio Gubellini – Up (Original Mix) / CR2 
12. Arno Cost & Norman Doray, Laidback Luke – Trilogy (Swanky Tunes Remix) / Mixmash Records 
13. Autoerotique – Bring That Beat Back (Tiesto Edit) / Musical Freedom

Swanky Tunes on FacebookSoundcloudTwitter – Show them some love!

Played that last track this past weekend, and people go mental…so, it will definitely be on my next mix, which will be released on wednesday of this week!!!

Beatport’s Maimi Music Week Compilations

Hey everyone. Who is ready for Miami? Got all your gear and tickets ready? All I know is that if you are going as hard as I am, your pockets are probably hurting pretty bad…I know mine are. Anyways, what’s WMC without the music? Check out Beatport’s top WMC playlists to get you in the mood.

Here are the top 3 in AYNE’s opinion, but there are tons more so make sure to check Beatport via the link below!


 Toolroom Records Miami 2012 [Toolroom Records] – Beatport Link

Tracklist (All Tracks In Bold Are Exclusives):

01. Rene Amesz & Ruell ‘Hope
02. Umek ‘Jack The Groove
03. Mark Mendes ‘Arisana’
04. Funkagenda ‘Shinjuku’ (Michael Woods Remix)
05. Tiesto & Mark Knight Feat Dino ‘Beautiful World’
(Gina Star Remix
06. D.Ramirez ‘Lump and Pop
07. 123XYZ ‘2Gether
08. Kaiserdisco ‘La Benjamina’
09. Sebastien Leger ‘Grey Sky & Yellow Coconuts’
10    Alex Kenji ‘Blue Strobe Light
11. Rene Amesz ‘Stars Under The Sun’
12. Marco Lys ‘Just The Beat’
13. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat Kate Elsworth ‘Eyes Wide Open’
14. Kim Fai ‘Hixon
15. Prok & Fitch vs Juan Kidd ‘Placebo’
16. Federico Scavo ‘IOS’
17. Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg ‘One-77’
18. Wehbba ‘The Ride

19. Hector Couto ‘She Loves Bukake’
20. Lee Jones ‘Moment’ (George FitzGerald Remix)
21. Chordashian ‘Don’t Wait Up’ (Downtown Party Network Remix)
22. Joris Voorn vs Moby ‘After The After’
23. Stefano Noferini ‘Koja’
24. Luigi Rocca & Manuel De La Mare – Opa-Locka
25. Matt Smallwood – Tongue n Groove

26. Nicole Moudaber – Whatcha Playin
27. Sergio Fernandez – Zero G
28. Blue Boy ‘Remember Me’ (Hoxton Whores Remix)
29. Matt Samuels ‘Amadeus’
30. CaPa ‘Atlantis’

31. Koen Groeneveld ‘Slot’
32. Olivier Giacomotto ‘Tiradito’
33. D-Formation ‘Chinesse Beat’ (D-Formation Rework)
34. UAP ‘BiMac’ (The Cube Guys Remix)
35. Mike Newman ‘Miami Rockin’
36. Jason Chance ‘You Got me Down
37. Mihalis Safras ‘Deepia’
38. Tyson ‘Die On The Dancefloor’ (Round Table Knights Remix)
39. Honom ‘Sebastians Birthday’
40. Tiger Stripes ‘UFO
41. Jack Dixon & Rick Grant ‘Muted’
42. Poolside Mix
43. Club Mix
44. Afterclub Mix

MIAMI 2012 – Mixed by MYNC & Nicky Romero [Cr2 Records] – Beatport Link


01. Nicky Romero – Se7en (compilation edit)
02. Azari & III – Reckless With Your Love (MYNC Stadium mix)
03 Chuckie – What Happens In Vegas (feat Gregor Salto – Miami VIP)
04. Inpetto – No More Serious Faces
05. Kura – Love Will Find You
06. Nari & Milani vs Maurizio Gubellini – Up (instrumental)
07. Jerma – Believe In Love (instrumental)
08. Stevie Mink & Katt Niall – Everyday
09. Fareoh – Facepaint
10. Nicky Romero – Camorra
11. Nilson – Restless
12. Chris Melin – With You
13. Pierce Fulton – Who Wants Spaghetti?
14. Lunde Bros – What
15. Nilson – Bottled
16. Lunde Bros – Some Kind Of Monster
17. Sexxx – Bound For Glory
18. Umek – Next Turn
19. Billy Mason – It’s All Sorted
20. Vida – I Got The Love
21. Alex Cue – To You
22. Freddy See – Black Swan
23. Darko De Jan & Marc Fisher – Cha Cha
24. Laurent Simeca – Miami
25. DJ PP & Cuartero – Alamedus
26. Patrick M & Andretta – Day By Day
27. Hardwell & Nicky Romero – Beta
28. Tara McDonald vs Sidney Samson – Dynamite (Nicky Romero remix)
29. Daddy’s Groove – Wild World (instrumental mix)
30. Hardwell – Spaceman (compilation edit)
31. Nicky Romero – Toulouse
32. R3hab & Swanky Tunes vs Hard Rock Sofa – Sending My Love (Afrojack edit)
33. Albin Myers – Hells Bells

DEFECTED IN THE HOUSE MIAMI ’12 – Mixed By Noir, Treasure Fingers & Franky Rizardo [Defected] – Beatport Link


CD1 – Noir

1. PillowTalk ‘Soft’ (Life & Death Remix) w/ Roach Motel ‘The Night’ (Noir Vox Tool)
2. Hunter_Game ‘Touch Me’
3. Guy Robin featuring Amba Shepherd ‘Heaven Or Hell’ (Noir Non-Repeat) w/ Kolombo ‘I’m On Your Side’ (Noir Vox Tool)
4. Tevo Howard featuring Tracey Thorn ‘Without Me’ (Noir & Martin Thompson Remix)
5. Maceo Plex ‘Under The Sheets’ (Original Mix)
6. Toky ‘About You’ (Hot Since 82 Remix) w/ Noir & Haze ‘Around’ (The Hooh Tool)
7. Noir & Haze ‘Around’ (Solomun Vox) w/ Noir & Haze ‘Around’ (The Chorus Tool)
8. DJ Ali featuring Tim Fuller ‘You Don’t Know’ (Matt Tolfrey Remix)
9. DJ T. featuring Khan ‘Leaving Me’ (Clockwork C/W Remix)
10. Borderline ‘Stay’
11. Detroit Grand Pubahs ‘Club Sandwiches’ (Marc Romboy’s Systematic Soul Remix)
12. Nicolas Masseyeff ‘Mugen’ w/ Sandy Rivera ‘Changes’ (Noir Vox Tool)
13. Mendo & Yvan Genkins ‘Preacher’
14. Kevin Saunderson featuring Inner City ‘Future’ (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix)

CD2 – Treasure Fingers

1. Reset! ‘Don’t Let The System Control You’ (Summer Of Love Mix)
2. Storm Queen ‘Look Right Through’ (MK Morning Vocal Mix)
3. Osunlade ‘Envision’ (Argy Vocal Mix)
4. Mowgli featuring Amber Jolene ‘Back In The Day’
5. Claptone ‘Cream’
6. Childish Gambino ‘Heartbeat’ (Treasure Fingers Remix)
7. Geisha Twins ‘Get Down’ (Original Mix)
8. Roman D’Amour ‘Make Love Tonight’ (Lifelike Re-edit)
9. Broke One ‘The Empire’ (Original Mix)
10. Toni Toni Lee ‘Girl I Used To Know’ (VIP Mix)
11. Loaded Dice ‘Warm’
12. Treasure Fingers ‘Rooftop Revival’
13. Loaded Dice ‘It’s Alright’
14. Treasure Fingers & Malente ‘Au Revue’
15. Aaron Perez & Matt Soda ‘Falling Apart’ (Original Mix)
16. Rubix ‘Soul Train’ (Ian Pooley Remix)
17. Treasure Fingers & Malente ‘Crusaders’

CD3 – Franky Rizardo

1. Chez Damier ‘Can You Feel It’ (Steve Bug Re-Dub) w/ Knee Deep & DJ Spen ‘Gotta Have House’ (Spen A Pella)
2. Tuccillo ‘Sexophonista’
3. Huxley ‘Take No More’
4. Vaggio ‘Don’t You Want Some More’
5. Franky Rizardo & Skitzofrenix ‘Patulego’
6. Born To Funk ‘La Scoica’
7. Franky Rizardo ‘Caracoles’ (DJ Chus Iberican Mix)
8. Leroy Styles, Bryan Dalton & Volante ‘Tiburon’
9. The 2 Bears ‘Work’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
10. Franky Rizardo ‘Eu Vo Tu Baile’
11. Osunlade ‘Envision’ (Chocolate Puma Remix)
12. Nouveau Yorican ‘Nueva’ (John Roman Remix)
13. Franky Rizardo ‘Real Love’
14. Intruder (A Murk Production) featuring Jei ‘Amame’ (Long Ass Mix)
15. Franky Rizardo featuring Divine Essence ‘Time’

Had enough yet? Let me answer for you…NEVER.