RELEASE: Whelan & Di Scala feat. Eden – Open Up Your Heart (Original Mix + eSQUIRE Remix) [Flamingo]


Today has been a pretty epic day for new releases. Here is yet another, and it marks a pretty amazing day for these three rising stars of UK dance music. Whelan & Di Scala (Dave Whelan and Mike Di Scala) have been heralded by all the big boys for there massive progressive anthems. Support from Swedish House Mafia, Tiesto, and many, many more.  eSQUIRE should not be a new name to the avid AYNE follower. His stuff has been a staple on our site for some time, though lately we haven’t featured him…sorry bro, we’ll make it up to you. This release is the definition of BIG room. It features amazing vocals, huuuuge stabbing synths, and will be filling the biggest clubs and arenas throughout 2013. You can count on it. Make sure to support these bros and purchase through Beatport.

MIXTAPE: Visions of Summer [Part 3] by WILKI [Free Download]

Remaining consistent with out m.o. here at AYNE, here is my latest mix…two weeks late. This one could be the best yet. I included a number of genres, styles, techniques…if you will…and included some of my own bootlegs and edits, a few of which are from my private stash. Wether its trance, progressive, electro, ze more funky shtuff, or even moombahton that tickles your special place, I have you covered. Hope this sends you into the weekend the right way. Oh, and for those of you who are still hungover like I am, not to worry, it starts soft and dreamy.



1. Glenn Morrison feat. Elise – Mine & Yours (Jeremy Olander Remix)
2. Andre Sobota – Voyager (Original Mix)
3. Audien – Unity (Original Mix)
4. Andrea Bertolini – Welcome To The Festival (Original Mix)
5. Wolfgang Gartner – Girl On Girl (Original Mix)
6. David Jones & Total Sound feat. Devonne – Incredible (Virgo) (Cherry Coke Remix)
7. Carlo Astuti – The Storm Is Coming (Original Mix) w/ Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
8. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
9. Nervo – We Are All No One (Stereotronique Remix)
10. Mat Zo vs. Andre Sobota – Superman Found (Wilki’s Private Parts Edit)
11. Kyau & Albert – Another Time (Original Mix)
12. Mat Zo vs. Deadmau5 – The Reward Is Happiness (Mat Zo Mashup) (Wilki Remake)
13. The Knocks & Fred Falke – Geronimo (Lenno Remix)
14. Will Holland & Jezza – Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix)
15. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Arty Remix)
16. Denzal Park vs. Pendulum – The Island Of Amarok (Drasen & Arol Mashup)
17. Joe Garston vs. La Roux – Forever Bulletproof (Hyperbits Bootleg)
18. Maison & Dragen vs. Hard Rock Sofa & Squire – Can’t Stay Right Now (Wilki’s Livin’ The Dream Bootique)
19. Jason Mraz – I Won’t Give Up (David Jones Remix)
20. Farleon – Millenium (Original Mix)
21. P-Money & Dan Aux – Kinda Lovin’ (DCUP Remix)
22. Aniki – OMG (Original Mix)
23. Wax & Motif vs. Neoteric – Do Deep (Torro Torro Remix)
24. Plastik Funk & Tujamo vs. TJR – Who Funky Vodka (Wilki’s Deep Funk Bootleg)
25. Jerry Rekonius & DBN vs. Breakdown & GTA – Tonight We Fuckin’ Lose It (Wilki’s Time To Rage Mashup)
26. Afrojack vs. Adventure Club – Wait! They Don’t Rock The House (PeaceTreaty Bootleg)
27. Joachim Garraud & Clockwork vs. Adele – Set Fire To The Hook (Dannic MashUp)
28. W&W – Moscow (Original Mix)
29. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilsona – Breaking Up (Original Mix) w/ (Dmitriy Adonyev Bootleg)
30. Qpid – Waterfall (Tom Swoon Remix)
31. Temper Trap – Trembling Hands (Magnus & Timon Remix)
32. Mikael Weermets vs. Bauer & Lanford – Out Of Control (Original Mix)
33. Sympho Nympho & Antranig vs. Nari & Milani – Colors & Atoms (Wilki’s Supersize Me Edit)
34. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (Original Mix) w/ Sebastian Drums vs. Whelan & Di Scala feat. Mitch Crown – Here I Come (Original vs. Tjernberg Bootleg)
35. Mario Larrea & Jennifer Levy – Belief (Original Mix)
36. Calvin Harris, Example & R3hab – We’ll Be Coming Back (Henry Fong ‘Bigroombahcore’ Bootleg Remix)

FREE DOWNLOAD: Whelan & Di Scala feat. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Rubin (Lee Morrison Edit)

Ready for your new favorite song? Cause AYNE brings it to you first. One of my favorite DJ/Producers that is on the “up-and-up,” Lee Morrison, just released his latest edit of the power-packed, melodic anthem “Rubin” from Whelan & Di Scala. What did he add? Oh yea, the biggest panty-dropper to the pop charts since Britney Spears’ “Baby One More Time.” This one will go viral in a day…maybe less.

Whelan & Di Scala feat. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Rubin (Lee Morrison Edit) – $$$$$ One of the best melodic house anthems I have heard all year brilliantly combined with the ever-so-catchy lyrics from “Call Me Maybe.” Can’t really go wrong here.

Make sure to check out more of Lee Morrison’s mixes and tracks on his Soundcloud and follow him on Facebook and Twitter! Purchase the original track “Rubin” from Whelan & Di Scala via Beatport.

You’re welcome.

RELEASE: Whelan & Di Scala – Rubin (Original Mix)[Oxygen]

Whelan & Di Scala were once an under-the-radar, personal favorite of mine, and now they have sprung into the spotlight with a few big recent releases. They saw huge praises with their remix of “Fly Again” by Sebastian Drums & Mitch Crown and their  Please support these guys and purchase their new track via Beatport! (Link below)

Whelan & Di Scala – Rubin (Original Mix) – Beatport Link – $$$$ Beautiful melodies and powerful yet heavenly drops. Anthem status for sure!

PREVIEW: Dada & Mat Frost – Make You Feel (Whelan & Di Scala Remix)

Make sure to follow Whelan & Di Scala on Twitter and check out their Facebook page for more previews, releases, event info, free downloads and more!

PREVIEW: Whelan & Di Scala – Rubin (Original Mix)[Oxygen]

Whelan & Di Scala’s follow-up to the highly-praised release, “The Fox,” is another non-vocal, high energy anthem called “Rubin.” This track features absolutely gorgeous overlapping piano melodies that are then powered by additional synths once the drop hits.  This will undoubtably be yet another hit from the up-and-coming duo. Keep it up fellas, cause we are hooked.

PREVIEW: Whelan & Di Scala – Rubin (Original Mix)

Out on Oxygen Records on April 23rd!